ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Ikhlaque Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Ikhlaque?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

5 stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

A very good doctor. Smart and has a wonderful personality.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!!!!

Posted on June 27th, 2017

One of the best doctors I've ever had. He is always there when you need him and answers all your questions. He even addressed my familys concerns. I wish all doctors had his bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I ended up with Dr. Ikhlaque after Dr. Cooper "left" her practice. I stayed with him for a year and in that year he just continued what Dr. Cooper started. Never made any changes in my dose of chemo unless I asked for it. I had been feeling poorly for several months and finally asked asked for additional blood test and it showed that I was iron deficienct. He did not appear to take a real interest in me, and I feel it was because he "inherited" me from another doctor. I am a nurse myself and too many times I see this happen to patients. I learned my lesson and one needs to take control of your medical condition and be your own advocate and if you don't like your doctor, find a new one. I did and now I am on the road to recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care for Husband

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Dr. Ikhlaque was my husband's oncologist when he practiced in Wheeling, WV, in 2006-2011. Dr. Ikhlaque was tremendous! He was always very compassionate to both my husband and me and always took the time to answer any questions or concerns we had. When he left the Wheeling area, we felt like we had lost not only this dedicated doctor but a friend. I cannot speak highly enough of this dedicated professional!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

My daughter has had multiple visits to this doctor. We really like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2008

I have been with Dr. Ikhlaque for one and one-half years. He has always been up front with me, but extremely willing to work with me allowing me to be active in my treatment. He is an exceptional doctor with a love for his patients that shows in all he does. His office staff is also exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Ikhlaque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.