ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Fahimi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.2
  • 50
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Fahimi?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Would never recommend him to anyone. He is cold and uncaring.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder surgery

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Excellent surgeon, I felt 100% comfortable with him doing the surgery. His knowledge and skills speak for themselves. He is also friendly and willing to share any and all information about your care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drunk Driver

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Be prepared to be overcharged for a consultation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

DID BOTH MY MOM'S HIP AND KNEE REPLACEMENT WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. GREAT SURGEON, GREAT STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doc.

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I’ve been with Dr. Fahimi for serval years now and I can only say great things about Dr. Fahimi he is a great listener, understanding, and will take the time needed to make sure both your and Dr. Fahimi understand what the action plan is for the better of your health and for this reason I give Dr. Fahimi 5 stars.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Fahimi is kind and gentle. he explains each procedure fully. He replaced one of my knees and I am returning to have him replace the other. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Very thorough and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Great surgeon but the wait time in his office is outrageous! Anywhere from 1 to 2 hours !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I don't write reviews buy I think Dr Fahimi is one of the best orthopedic doctors around. He is extremely professional, kind, willing to spend as much time with you as needed. He performed surgery on my shoulder and at the time he was in my insurance plan. Now I am having a problem with my other shoulder and he is no longer in my plan. I have to pay out of pocket but I would not trust anyone else and gladly pay whatever it costs because I trust him 1000000% to make the correct diagnosis and correct the problem. Thank you Dr. Fahimi you are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE, UNPROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE- He's a horrific,disrespectful, arrogant person who shouldn't be working in this capacity working with patie

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Waited over an hour and 45 minutes. Confused me with another patient and nurse almost gave me an injection despite the fact I had never seen the doctor for an initial consultation. When the doctor finally came into the examining room after an hour and 45 minutes and I very politely expressed my concerns about the excessive wait and the fact that they almost did an invasive procedure while confusing me with another patient, his response was "I am not the doctor for you because you complain too much". He then walked out of the room and refused to evaluate me or review the x-rays I had brought.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

=/

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Fahimi is an excellent surgeon, but his office staff is not friendly at all. It is sad to see his medical biller and office manager so money hungry. I can not believe how many bills I receive and nasty grams while waiting for my check to arrive from my insurance company. If Dr.Fahimi wasn't such a great doctor I would be long gone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find some on else

Posted on January 20th, 2012

My appointments were always being changed. I had an important meeting to attend and my last appointment had been canceled, this was a follow up to my surgery. I got to the office at 8:45 am and my appointment was for 9:00. I had told the staff that I needed to be out of the office by 9:30. At 9:15 I asked to the where abouts of the doctor and was told he was in an meeting and would be there shortly. At 9:35 I walked out, got in my car and as I was pulling out of the lot I saw Dr. Fahimi get out of his car with a cup of coffe in hand. He was late but he had to stop for his coffee, which was more important than seeing to his patients. My surgery was so, so and after5 months I still haven't fully recovered and I go to PT three times a week.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Fahimi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.