ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Polataiko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Polataiko?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Patient

Posted on December 4th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Polataiko for over 15 years and I have never been treated poorly by her or her staff. She takes her time and listens to me and makes sure she answers all my questions. I love her and would be lost without her. Her nurse Colleen is also great , if I call and have a question she is always there to answer my questions or gets me in ASAP if needed. I recently had back surgery and I went in for a refill script and Dr. P really took the time to ask how I was feeling and how the surgery went, she really cares and I love her for that...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Worse doctor ever. Very rude and ignorant. I totally agree with previous comments. Don't go to this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Worse doctor ever. Very rude, lacks communication, treated me with attitude. She acted like she had something else more important to do than be with her patients. Got mad and raised her voice at me during the exam when she found out that I don't have medical insurance. And what's most important- didn't wash her hands before examining me. After the exam, she just left the room without saying anything. I was shocked and felt humiliated. Never in my life had such a bad experience in doctor's office. Is there any way her license can be taking away from this doctor? This person is not suppose to treat people.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Office staff is the dumbest. They have no idea what they do. They are irresposible and unprofessional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2011

It's really hard to make an appointment. Office staff is far from being professional. I had to call to get my test results during the whole week. They never called me back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2009

Many times that I have gone to see her on my appointments she comes in then walks out quickly. Barely examined me and practically let's me self diagnose myself. Didn't run any tests just goes with what I think I come in there with. Almost as if she is afraid to touch me. Lacks communication. Comes into the room as if she gots something else better to do than to see me and treat me attitude. Its why I changed doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Polataiko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tonawanda, NY.