ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Urato Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Urato?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Professional Compassionate Thorough

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

My appointment was in the Sudbury office with the PA, Jillian Megaro. Great experience! I went in for my first ever skin check. The exam was painless and gave me peace of mind. I left feeling well informed and cared for. I will be telling everyone I know to go for regular skin checks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

My impression of Dr. Uratu is that she is looking to make a buck, her medical advice is base in profits. Too sad. My advice to the reader; choose a different provider

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

The doctor spent a lot of time with me discussing all of the different treatment plans that were available. She was very caring and I appreciated her taking the extra time to come up with a treatment plan that was suitable for me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Office staff is not very well organized. Dr however is great

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Loved her private office in wayland. no doc has spent this much time with me ever. had the fraxel laser and my face has never looked better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend Dr. Urato

Posted on January 18th, 2015

I had seen Dr. Urato a couple times and both times I did not have a great experience, but kept going to her out of convenience. For my last visit I was told she had a new office in Wayland. I figured it would be in one of the medical buildings but soon realized it was actually in a building located far into Wayland on her very large estate. I arrived on a Monday morning early into the winter and there was no heat on. The nurse assistant felt quite bad for me as I sat in only a thin paper robe freezing. I should have left since I did not feel comfortable in this location but decided to stay. I asked dr. Urato not to do certain things since I didn't want my insurance to be charged since this was an issue I had in the past with her, but still things were done that I had not asked for. I did give permission to do a biopsy on my face for a cyst, but she ended up completely removing it instead. This is something that probably needed a stitch or two but she did not do this since I believe she had another patient to attend to, so now I have a scar on my face which is very upsetting. I would not recommend Dr. Urato.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

great office, great doc, great results professional and skilled

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

I had been to my doc 4 times for rash on my face, 4 diffdiagnoses. Then trip to ER, for another diagnoses. When nothing was helping I went to Urato dermatologist. She saw me literally for 3 seconds and gave me a diagnosis, showed me some pics on the web. I said yes thats it. She gave me correct medicine and fought w my insurance provider to get the cream I needed bcuz they would not cover it. Great people , grest visit. I heard she even accepts walk ins. Five stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Want to spend thousands and years with no results? Go ahead. Do not expect to be healed. She will charge but will not help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2013

best doc ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Spent thousands of dollars for the skin care and she threw you under the truck. I've never seen a doctor that irresponsible. Totally waste of time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Urato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.