ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

great guy great dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on November 10th, 2015

well im soo glad i got Dr Mubarak he is a GREAT doctor took care of me .I had heart attack in may ended up with 90% blockage he put stent in and saved me.He answers all questions takes time with you and your family,did my surgery on a holiday thats what kind of doctor he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Outstanding physicians who thinks outside the box. He got right to point when two other cardiologists failed to identify and treat my problem. He listens and pays attention to the details.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on January 27th, 2013

He saved my life when I had a complicated heart attack. He was very prompt and communicated very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Stent Operation

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Dr. Mubarak performed a heart stent placement on me, but never spent any time discussing this procedure, before or after. I went in for a catherization only and came out with a heart stent. Would it not have been wise of him to tell me more before installing this?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.