The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naga Javvaji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naga Javvaji?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Doesn't return calls

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Service!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Its a shame that suck a great doctor has horrible service up front. You have to beg for his front staff to help you. No sense of urgency what so ever! Stay away and save yourself the headache.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

He has been our Dr for almost 10 years he literally saved my husbands life. He is a wonderful caring Doctor cannot express the great treatment we recieve from him and he takes the time to listen to our problems and concerns no matter how busy he is. The wait to get in sometimes is long. ( we figure he is helping a sick patient )but well worth it. If you need a good thorough physician call his office and it will be the best decision tou've ever made

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor's office in Muskogee

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Whatever you do, do not go here. I was referred her a few years back and I must say the staff was horrible. I don't know where they came from, but it was definitely the bottom of the barrel. The receptionist should have been fired. I think she was. The nursing staff was cocky and arrogant. The doctor was okay, but I think he wanted me to do a lot of unnecessary tests. They scheduled me to take an ultrasound but never sent the paperwork, so I missed a whole morning of work waiting on them to send the paperwork. Finally, I gave up and left. Then, when I called to complain, the "office manager" said she'd take care of it and give me a call back. She never did. When I called again to complain to the doctor, I was told the doctor doesn't talk to his patients over the phone. Any doctor who does that is not for me. They even tried to bill me for a lot of stuff and when I called to complain again, the person said I was obligated to pay that, even though I wasted half a days work waiting on them to get their stuff together. And also, the person acted like, we can schedule another ultrasound. I said, don't bother. I paid the bill off and have advised everyone to stay away from them. They should be investigated. Also, the doctor's office looks terrible and dirty.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2011

I have always been treated professionally, courteously by the physician and his staff. Any problems I have had he has been able to bring them under control.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naga Javvaji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.