ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nagy Farag Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagy Farag?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

He is very rude, does not listen to his patients and is not sympathetic towards anyone. He also runs a clinic that does botch liposuction. Do not trust him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would never recommend this doctor

Posted on June 15th, 2013

I guess that in India patients are willing to wait half the day to see a doctor that rushes in and out and hardly even speaks to you. In this country, I believe that we expect and deserve a bit better treatment than this, especially when you consider how much expense is involved.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Experience

Posted on March 26th, 2013

I went to five Smartlipo consults before I met with Dr. Nagy Farag and his beautiful staff. I felt very comfortable and had all my questions answered. I had my Smartlipo procedure done by Dr. Nagy Farag and I am more then satisfied with my results. I had very comforting follow up visits and they worked around my busy schedule to make sure I was taking well care of. I highly recomend Dr. Nagy Farag at MK Medical Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Far Away Trust Me

Posted on October 21st, 2012

I went to the ER @ Memorial hospital with stomach pain/abdominal pain sores/infection in my mouth.The nurse was very caring. Then walks in Mr Rude and Intimidating Farag, he was literally looking like he was ready to jump on me. And basically telling me he didnt believe my concerns and called in the supervisor for the second time that night. And at that time i asked the nurse to remove my IV so i could leave and go to Tampa General. Stay away from this guy trust hes no good and a scarey person he needs to go back to Eygpt. I was told be serval of the ederly patients that he is mean and rude to them, that he miss treats all his patients, especially the ederly! Stay away everyone not a warning just Serious Advice!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nagy Farag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowville, NY.