The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naheed Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naheed Khan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Horrible!!

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Absolutely horrible this is the most filthiest office I ever been in!! The staff is a joke no clue what so ever!! The doctor omg is a quack!!! Please don't dare go to this office she should be shut down asap

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2013

I'm dealing with doctors for many years from pain all over my body to blood pressure and heart failure and Dr. Khan is the best and most caring ever. Is true she take her time but is worth the waiting because the results are what counts, She also take care of my 93 years old mother and treat her with great compassion and caring even my mother don't speak any English . God bless her and her family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible place

Posted on August 29th, 2012

My god this is what American doctors are producing allowing this Hindu to be licensed she is a horrible rude don't know ow she is a doctor she paid someone off dirty smelling place dirty needles she tried to inject me in my joint with a needle that was not wrapped and a vial on injectible that had someone's name on it when I question her she said its good and the needle comes like that I know better I walked out I will never go back again my lawyer is filing a malpractice case

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare experience!

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Waited literally 3.5 hours!! In a dirty waiting area with no TV. Cold. Your personal info shouted aloud or: weight. Scale is in lobby ! For all to hear. She prescribes heavily then you can't get refills! Awful awful awful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Most of the staff at the office are professional, however one person insists upon asking personal questions across the waiting room. It would be advisable to have a separate exam room where your weight and vital statistics are taken in private. I think that the removal or retraining of the lead person behind the desk would improve the overall atmosphere of the office.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicole Donohoe

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr,Khan's for 9 years she is a very caring and fantastic doctor she takes the time and explains everything to you and makes sure that you recieve a full work up.Dr Khan and her staff are very professional and will go above and beyond. I know on some days you have a wait and other days you don't but i must say if you needed the extra time with the doctor she would spend the time with you so know that i don't mind waiting most doctors come in for not even 5 min's so iam glad that the doctor speds the time with me! Thank you for all you do your the best!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOC,TRULY CARES ABOUT HELPING

Posted on June 1st, 2011

IT TOOK A FEW MONTHS WHAT OTHER DOCS TOOK YEARS TO FIGURE OUT,ALL THE NEGITIVE CRAP IS FROM PEOPLE SHE TOLD THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM AND WOULD NOT GIVE THEM A DRUG TREATMENT,SHE DEALS WITH EVERYTHING FROM CANCER TO NEROLOGICAL DISORDERS,ONE OF THE BEST!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Patricia Conley

Posted on March 10th, 2011

My God its the most Horrible place ever filthy dirty,rude,file and papers all over the place, staff is as dum as they come as the doctor is to!!! everyone in the office knows your medical condition as they take your vital right in the waiting room I cant write it all down its to much oh yeah here you go a lady that works there not a nurse or med tech she will see you and write your scripts for pain meds and sign the doctors name she acts like the doctor and Dr Khan lets her she thinks everyone is a drug addict she is by far the worst and iam telling you dont go iam a rn and trust me you will put your health ar risk just walking in!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

malpractice waiting to happen

Posted on November 18th, 2009

horrible very disorganized no hippa they are rude doctor is strange do not go trust me!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naheed Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.