The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naji Karam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naji Karam?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I am a new patient and I have only seen Dr. Karam once. My visits have been prompt and I love that about this office. However, I have found some of Dr. Karam's staff members to not be very friendly, especially when you call his office on N. W. 9th. One member of the staff seems to have the attitude of being bothered, and this is very disturbing. First impression of an office is very important.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2016

I have been trying to find a good doctor for MONTHS. After my first appointment with dr karam, i knew he was the doctor for me. He was so helpful and kind. He had an answer for all my question. Very genuine. HIGHLY recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Really listens, doesn't make you feel like he is rushing you. I have been going to him for many years, very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I have used Dr.Karam since 2003 and he has been very professional. Since 2003 I have had triple bypass and 13 stents. At the beginning of seeing him he would run tests before doing a heart cath. Since then he listens to me when I have problems and by passes the stress test most of the time. The emergency room always does an EKG and blood tests, which show there is nothing wrong with me. Out of the times I have gone in there has only been two times that there was no blockage. He says I have genetic problems. My daughter has wanted me to change doctors because of the problem reaccuring. After this last week in the hospital with another doctor covering for him while he was out of the office, I will definetly NOT change doctors. Dr. Karam is an excellent and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life saver

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

Truthfully I think dr. Naji Karam is the best in the business. If there is any DOC on earth that I would trust my self with it is forsure Naji Karam. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naji Karam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.