The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Knowledgeable. Responsive.

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Sheini and we both agree that she is one of the best doctors we have ever had. She is excellent at diagnosing problems and referring us to a specialist if needed. She believes in prescribing the minimal medications needed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My New Primary Care

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I want a dialogue with my doctor. I have found this with Dr. Shieni. As a health care worker with years of experience, I found her thorough, easy to talk to, a good listener, open to my questions and very knowledgeable. In the health care environment of today of problem base care, Dr. Sheini didn't just look at my immediate complaint but also my overall medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, and friendly

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Is a good listener. Explained the plan for my problem. Gave me option of different aproches.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude!

Posted on August 30th, 2011

This doctor is the absolute worst doctor I have ever met! She bluntly stated she does not believe in chiropractors and said I need to lose weight to find a boyfriend. Um, I found a boyfriend and guess what! I gained weight. She is unprofessional and thinks that slightly overweight people are ugly. If she did not think that, she would not have said I need to lose weight to find a boyfriend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2011

She overrules specialists, co-opts meds prescribed by them, does not pay attention to client's requests and, basically could care less about her patients. Stay far away from this one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is wonderful

Posted on November 8th, 2009

I know Dr. Nakki Sheini for quite a while; she is very responsible, caring and knowledgable physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.