The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Namieta Janssen, MD Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Namieta Janssen, MD?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

A Great Experience

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I see why the wait is so long to see her as a new patient. She is so thorough, kind, and being a new RA patient, she took a lot of time going over my tests, explaining procedures and answering questions. I feel completely comfortable with her as my choice for a doctor. Her whole staff, I must also mention, is so helpful and when I walked in, Amy was there to greet me. I could not ask for better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Friendly office and calm, relaxing atmosphere. The doctor was very nice, listened well, and answered all my questions. Makes me feel thatt I HAVE HOPE again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Very compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. Takes time to explain things.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very considerate, very good doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Always thinks of my convenience and work schedule when changing my medicine.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2014

I have seen this doctor three times and she is awesome. She is very considerate about seeing patients sooner when they need it like when I was in pain. I am feeling way better now so she told me I can just come see her whenever I need to. I even told my boss to go to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

She is really nice. She sat down and listened to everything I had to say, and then asked questions that clarified the history. She did a full exam on me which even my own regular doctor doesn't do. She called me back within a week with my lab results and the plan. I absolutely adore her. I am in such good hands with this doctor. I woud recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I ever had

Posted on June 13th, 2014

She is the best. Unfortunately I can't see her due to my insurance. I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr. Janssen was very good about listening to my problem and asking lots of questions about what might be related. She is definitely going to be my doctor from now on. I have been telling people that they should go to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2013

The doctor is very nice. She see me at lunchtime too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Dr. Janssen seems to really know what she's doing, even encouraging a second opinion if I wasn't comfortable. She returns calls really quickly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2012

Dr. Janssen is really down to earth and makes sure that you understand what is going on with your own body. She asks tons of questions, some of which seemed odd but made sense in the end as to why she was asking.I would and have recommended her to my family and friends because I know she takes good care of her patients.It is sometimes difficult to get an appointment but usually, her staff will work you in if you have a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Namieta Janssen, MD is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.