The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bartlett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bartlett?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

No one can compare it to Dr. Nancy Bartlett. She is the finest in her field

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr. Bartlett is very professional and highly skilled. You feel confident with her knowledge and experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

I can't imagine an all-around better physician to have. I was stage 4 Mantle Cell Lymphoma. Dr. B. was professionally straight forward and had a phenomenal ability to communicate with compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing oncologist!

Posted on November 20th, 2012

I was treated for stage 2 Hodgkin's Lymphoma. Dr. Bartlett and Dr. Goyle were absolutely amazing! I am a single mother of twins and every time i brought them with me Dr. Bartlett and Dr. Goyle showered them with love and attention. They were absolutely amazing and I am blessed to have gone through them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence Personified

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Dr Bartlett treated me for Hodgkins Disease in 1991-1992 using the Stanford V protocol. She was very professional, thorough and caring to me and my wife as we went through the treatment. She worked with great partners Dr Sandra Horning, Dr Richard Hoppe and Dr Saul Rosenburg in curing me of cancer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bartlett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.