ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Brooke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Brooke?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dissatisfied customer

Posted on November 26th, 2013

the billing staff was 100 percent dishonest with both of my children on their visits to Nancy Brooks office. They claimed they talked to my insurance. But charged me more that 600% over what I was told I would be charged. I was cheated to get my money and diagnosis on both of my children was inaccurate just like the liar at the accounting desk. I am fighting them with court, ins company, and master card. WARNING!!!!!! DECIETFUL LIARS!!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I took my 6 year old granddaughter to Dr. Brooke, and everyone in the office was efficient and kind. Dr. Brooke spent a lot of time with us, was caring and open to any questions we had. She told us to be sure and call the office if any questions came up later, and they would be glad to answer them. All of the people we had contact with were gentle and welcoming, and made sure the experience was as good as possible for a little girl. I recommend them completely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome for peddiatric asthma treatment

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

My daughter had a "cough" ever since she was 4 months old. By the time she was about 1year I started to be VERY concerned. Our family DR and her Ped did not seem that concerned even though we had ER visits for breathing. She developed a skin rash and we ended up at the dermatologist who suspected allergies and referred us to Dr. Brooke. Thanks to Dr. Brooke my daughter was immediately diagnosed with asthma and treated. Her cough was gone in about a week. She is now a VERY healthy 3 1/2 year old that is not chronically ill anymore and sleeps the night (coughing all night every night used to keep her up). I really feel that Dr. Brooke was the only Dr. that actually listened to my concernes and paid attention. We created a plan of action for my daughter and things have NEVER been better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

She was easily frustrated with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Had a nice visit for a first timer with allergies. I was tested, and found to have issues with certain things. I was given clear direction on how to deal with these. I was provided a correct medication that has greatly improved my day to day living and dealing with nasal allergies. Dr. Brooke did well for both me and my wife.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency Care

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I called her after hours service and then had to call back 45 minutes later, before she responded. She was short with me on the phone, and insisted that her office had given me information concerning my son's asthma peak-flow numbers, which they had not. Then she told me "if I was really that concerned, to just go to the emergency room". I then had to quickly tell her my reason for my concern, in which she then said, "his numbers were fine" and he was not in danger. Why does this woman even have an emergency service?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Brooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.