ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Chase Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Chase?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

She is the best

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I am 45 yrs. old, an I have 2 beautiful daughters an I'm very grateful... Dr. Chase seen me when I was around 4 yrs. old. I had surgery at 7 and again at 9 she stayed my Dr. til I was 18. I love her with all my heart she is the most compassionate Dr. that I have ever had.. Yes I recommend her for any child she takes her time to find out everything she needs to know to make you feel very comfortable an know exactly what she is going to do and what needs to be done...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I WOULD NOT WANT MY CHILDREN TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE . DR CHASE IS THENBEST SHE CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. I MEAN HOW MANY DOCTORS DO YOU KNOW THAT ANSWERS HER OWN AFTER HOUR CALLS. SHE IS A BLESSING

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

I am 27 years old and have been seeing Dr. Chase for over twenty years. I was born with a leaking valve and had to have it replaced with one they made from my pulmanory artery in 2004. The surgery has been very effective and she is a doctor that shows passion for all aspect of her patients lives. She shows much interest in what is going on in my life and that is so comforting. I would highly recommend her!! I am sad to move on to an adult cardiologist, although I know it is time to move on! I hope she will touch the life of your family like she has mine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

She's awesome..been with her since my baby was born almost 7 years ago,..& because of her & several other wonderful doctor's @ LCH-MEMPHIS..I have a beautiful rowdy wild boy!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR NANCY CHASE

Posted on September 18th, 2009

DR CHASE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR WHO HAS TAKEN EXCELLENT CARE OF OUR DAUGHTER. OUR DAUGHTER WAS DIAGNOSED WITH DOWN SYNDROME AT BIRTH. DOCTOR CHASE WAS CALLED IN AS A CONSULTANT AND HAS BEEN OUR DOCTOR EVER SINCE. SHE IS BRIGHT, CARING AND FUNNY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Chase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.