The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Cutler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Cutler?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

We have been seeing Dr. Cutler for nearly 12 years, she is amazing! She is excellent w/my daughter. Isabelle actually loves to go see her:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Dr. Cutler is the most amazing doctor! She is so smart and sweet. She has been with us since my daughter was diagnosed with heart defects in the womb. Dr. Cutler is not only an extremely knowledgeable doctor, she is an amazing person. She has sat with me, hugged me and dried my tears. If your child has heart problem, go to Nancy Cutler, you won't regret it! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Dr. Cutler and her staff truly care about their patients. My husband and I just found out that our baby might have a congenital heart defect. Dr. Cutler took the time to explain everything in detail to us and we feel as though we have a great plan of action. Although I'm scared, I feel incredibly blessed to have found Dr. Cutler to care for my baby. She is truly exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Excellent overall

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on June 11th, 2010

My family loves this doctor. She is a blessing to have. She is the most caring person and treats you like family. Her knowledge saved my sons life. Can't say I love her enough times!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2009

She treats each child as if they were her own. Fantastic bedside manner and one of the most caring physicians I have ever come in contact with.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Cutler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.