ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Frappier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Frappier?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very Happy

Posted on December 28th, 2016

The entire staff is nice and very helpful. The nurse take time to answer all my questions. Dr Frappier is a very detail person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient for over 5 years

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr. Frappier , in my opinion, is an excellent doctor. The main and only problem i have with going there for my neuropathy is the staff in the office. Either calling into the office or going in for an appointment, i have found them to be nothing but curt, rude, arguementative, and just uncaring. She would do better to start over with a different group of employees.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of Care & Concern

Posted on April 5th, 2013

My mom goes to Dr. Frappier and I have nothing positive to say based on my mom's experience. My mom has been experiencing strokes and Dr. Frappier prescribed medication for her without even seeing her. The nurse practitioner is the only one my mom has seen and she relays information back and forth between the Dr. Frappier & my mom. Two weeks after going on the medication she prescribed, my mom had another stroke and is in the hospital now. Appears to me she is too busy growing her patient base and doesn't have time to see patients herself and really understand their medical issues. So much for going into medicine to help people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr. Frappier is worth the wait. She has an excellent bedside manner and treats me as if no problem is too small for her time and input.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr Frappier is awesome!!! I couldnt ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2009

Doctor Frappier is an excellent doctor in all areas of her profession

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Frappier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kokomo, IN.