ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Galella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Galella?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Ms.

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Caring, compassionate and asks all of the right questions. Gives a very thorough exam. She is very popular so schedule your appointment at least 3 months in advance!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Galella has always listened to my concerns and I feel that she knows me as a whole person, not just limited to her specialty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible person, no bedside manner

Posted on March 17th, 2015

She is bias , racist and arrogant I left my OB appts feeling defeated. At 34 weeks pregnant looking for a new MD I do not recommend her period.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr. Galella is absolutely wonderful. She has been my doctor for over ten years and the only problem I have ever had, is getting an appointment with her because she is always booked in advance. Dr. Galella saw me through my first pregnancy in 2008-2009, and I was delighted to know that she was the doctor on call when I went into labor. My delivery went so well. She was amazingly calm and patient throughout the entire process, and it made my experience so delightful. Something women fear so often is labor/delivery, and it was one of the best moments of my life. I thank her with all my heart, and highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Horrible doctor, no bedside manner, dogmatic, uncaring and very unaccommodating. I can't believe she's a doctor! She lacks compassion to her patients! This practice is so insurance driven and purely business! The staff are rude! From receptionists to nurses!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't have time to answer questions

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Was in to see Nancy and as we are getting close to delivery day, had question for her on what to expect with the planned c-section. After entertaining a few - stopped and said "are these really important? I do have other patients". Really???? Ok, Fine - asked if we could schedule another appointment where we would have time and was basically told no - I would need to wait until we arrived at the hospital. This may be everyday stuff for her, but this is a major event in our family.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Galella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Horsham, PA.