ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Henderson-Hines Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Henderson-Hines?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr. Hines is the best doctor ever. I have been with her since 2004, she is patient, she listens well, and go above and beyond to assure her patients are taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

" A Doctor who truly cares about her patients

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Dr. Hines is a out standing and WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!! You could not ask for better. I have been a patient since 2000. She takes time to listen to her patients. That is very important. I hear stories from other people concerning their doctors, the appointments etc. I am truly thankful. She is a God sent! She truly cares about her patients!! I have worked in the medical profession for many years,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

She is the best Dr. I have ever gone to. She truly cares about my health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR HENDERSON IS THE BEST

Posted on December 5th, 2013

SHE IS THE BEST SHE REALLY CARES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on August 7th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Nancy-Henderson-Hines since 1998. She is a provider that listens to her patients and provides appropriate referrals when the need occurs. She provides follow up as the need occurs. She makes me feel like a special patient on each medical visit. She is concerned about my holistic healthcare needs and never past judgment on me for not following the doctor's orders.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Nancy Henderson Hines

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Dr. Hines is a wonderful doctor ! I was lucky to find her several years ago . It is good a feeling knowing she will be there for my health concerns . She really listens and cares for her patients . Everyone in my family in Fayetteville trust her professional care and enjoy their relationship with her . Lucky to have her !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Henderson-Hines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.