ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nancy Linscott, M.D. Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nancy Linscott, M.D.?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

A doctor who truly listens and has time for you,

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Modern technologies are a good thing;talking to patients, honoring the bedside manner and communicating with them is also effective, both provide a holistic approach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Linscott is awesome. I know several people who see her and we all agree she is just fantastic. She takes time to listen and is a pleasure to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you only need the basics

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Dr. Linscott is suitable for people who only have very basic, easy to diagnose things wrong. She has missed major things, not followed up, thrown different meds at me when the first, second or third time didn't work. She isn't compassionate when you're feeling crappy and frustrated nothing is working.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr. Linscott is a great doctor. Very compassionate, and an advocate for her patients. They have onsite lab and X-ray as well as mammogram machine. I am pleasantly surprised by her level of knowledge of a number of issues that are rare. The office is easy to access and parking is free. I am very glad I found her and have recommended her to several friends and family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Dr.Linscott is a fantastic doctor. She is very genuine and caring. I have known many, many, doctors in my time and I have to say that she is top notch! I feel very lucky to have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nancy Linscott, M.D. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.