ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Mcknight Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Mcknight?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr McKnight is great!

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. McKnight for many years now. She in prompt , and follows-up with her patients. The staff is one of the best I have ever had to work with. All and any questions are answered and this doctor and her staff never make you feel like it is not an important question. I would highly recommend Dr. McKnight to you for any reason!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. McKnight

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Dr. McKnight is an excellent Dr. She is pleasant, friendly, thorough, and is not in a hurry to dismiss you. She makes you feel at ease in an uncomfortable situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I thought I was a gonner

Posted on July 6th, 2013

I went to Dr Mc Knight with with intense right ovary pain and I was ignored, ended up with stage 3c ovarian cancer, and my gastroenterologist saved my life, because he listened to me, she did not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I would not recommend this office. I have given up on the practice not because of the providers but because of the rude and unprofessional office staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Very easy to talk to and gives full attention to the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. McKnight delivered my first child and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns. she made my pregnancy and delivery a wonderful experience.I did have complications with my pregnancy and never doubted her decisions. She is a great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Mcknight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.