ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Palermo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 41
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Palermo?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

DR. Palermo was very kind, and highly skilled. She takes the time to listen to you. I would recommend her to my daughter any day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Dr. Palermo has been my OBGYN for over 13 years and I have never had a bad experience with her. She is very warm and pleasant, gentle with the patient and explains the situation very clearly. She is very thorough in her duties. As a result, when I moved to Europe, I would fly back for my annual check-up because I tried others over there and it was NOT comfortable. Love Dr. Palermo!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Palermo is the most amazing doctor. i have been seeing her since i was 15. She is great with young girls and explaining to them what is going on. My whole family sees her. I hated to learn that she left the practice and would love to know where she has gone so i can follow her. I wouldn't trust anyone else but her with GYN related issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Amazing Doctor! I wish all Dr's could be like Dr. Palermo. I look forward to my appointments with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

I've seen dr p for 20 years and adore her. I have a few auto immune diseases and she has always been amazing knowing how those effect my body. She gave me amazing care through my pregnancy leading to a very healthy child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Facilities Manager

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Dr. Palermo is an excellent doctor, when I first came to Dr. Palermo I was in pretty bad shape. I had so may female problems and I also have lichen-sclerosus thanks to Dr. Palermo I'm able to walk and sit better. Thanks Dr. Palermo for all your help, you're the best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Had a baby in 2006 and dr Palermo was fantastic. I had a complicated pregnancy and even more difficult delivery I was so happy I chose her as my dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Dr. Palermo is a doctor is just fine if you have no concerns or issues but if you have a high-risk pregnancy or other issues, she is not the best choice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Palermo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.