The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Venditti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Venditti?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Very rude and condescending. Always messes up my prescriptions or just doesn't send them in. The staff at the practice are very nice but Venditti is straight up awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on March 15th, 2014

Caring. Interested in well-being of patient. Reaches out to network of professional cares and ensures that patients are given prompt attention by the best doctors. Willing to see it to the end. Saved my life. Respects privacy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Review by NB on Mar 3rd, 2012 hard to agree with as no doc should ever prescribe for someone, espc pain drugs, without a full physical and lab. NB was never a pt of Dr. V's and Dr. V did the right thing in referring NB to urgent care since she was in great pain. Story sounds like good, not bad care. Anyway, my experience has been entirely positive. I find Dr. V pleasant and caring, very responsive and wouldn't hesitate to refer her to any potential patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever had

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Being a healthy 27 year old, I picked Venditti for availability & proximity reasons...what a mistake. The only thing that she made easy was referrals and this was due to her office staff, not her. I had an accident and received a brain injury. Her diagnosis was a mental health issue. Doctors from all hospitals were sending letters of concern about me and she ignored them. I had to manage my own health and find help for it. Eventually, I found another wonder PCP and it has been a blessing. But even transferring my records to the new one, she stuck me with an unnecessary $50 fee. I would not recommend her to my worst enemy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Knowledgable, Compassionate, Competent

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Met with Dr. Venditti for a follow up appt. I have many health issues. She took the to answer all my very questions. I found her to be very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

She cares and can always give me hope.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2011

I just started with her, but she seems intelligent and interested in my health

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

About three years ago, my PCP at Mass.General retired and was replaced by Dr.Venditti. She moved to Newton-Wellesley, and I remained her patient there. I have found her to be an excellent doctor, and my wife now sees her as well. She has agreat "bedside manner" (unlike my previous PCP!) and I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2009

This is an excellent advocate for patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Venditti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.