The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naomi Schlesinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naomi Schlesinger?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Over an hour waiting....finally left without seeing the doctor, staff was rude!

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Over an hour waiting....finally left without seeing the doctor, staff was rude!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and Devoted Rheumatologist

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Naomi Schlesinger is an exceptional professional physician who treats her patients with the care and compassion as she would want to be treated. She is definitely in high demand due to her expert medical knowledge, experience, and compassionate care. Her bedside manner is calming and reassuring as noted with her attentiveness in medical history intake and examination. She makes appropriate diagnoses and treatments with managing my medical care. I do not mind the extra wait time for my appointment as I know she will be focused and devoted to my needs during my appointment with her. I recommend Dr. Naomi Schlesinger 100% and you too will be thankful to have her on your medical team. She is a true gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING!

Posted on July 28th, 2016

My husband and I both use Dr. S. We have never met a more thorough and caring doctor. We have never been rushed...ever! We can't believe the negative review we just read. Can't believe it's the same doctor. WE LOVE HER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr Schlesinger and the other doctors who I've seen are wonderful. My father and daughter are very fond of all the doctors who have seen us. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dangerouse

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dangerous, she is more interested in teaching residents than your health. She doesn't follow through with testing and takes a guess. I was treated like a specimen not a patient. Fire Her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Rheumatologist On The Planet!

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

Okay, so I haven't exactly met every rheumatologist on the planet, but I know a fantastic, caring, knowledgeable doctor when I go to one. I have been seeing Dr. Schlesinger since 2003 and would not think of ever going to anyone else. It might be a trifle difficult getting an appointment with her, but that just proves my point. She is a beyond exellent rheumatologist and she has an abundance of patients needing to see her. And, it might be a bit of a longer wait to get in to the examining room, but that is because she takes a long time with each patient, attentive to their needs and always caring. I guarantee you it is well worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naomi Schlesinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Brunswick, NJ.