ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naomi Wychanko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naomi Wychanko?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Dr wychanko is the best. Very caring and gentle. She makes things very comfortable. If only all doctors were as great as her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OB/GYN

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Dr. Wychanko was highly recommend by a family friend and after my first visit I now know why. Very caring and kind person. Thank you for finding and curing up my issues. S. G.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB/GYN

Posted on July 20th, 2013

I had spent the past 5 years seeing different OB/GYN's for a urinary tract issue and Dr. Wychanko was the only one who accurately diagnosed and cured my problem. Thank you Dr. Wychanko.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr. Wychanko was recommended by a family friend two years ago. I have great confidence in her ability as my OB/GYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Wychanko

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Dr. Wychanko accurately diagnosed my condition and provided me with helpful information. She is patient and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Naomi Wychanko is competent, patient, kind, and understanding.

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr. Naomi Wychanko is competent, patient, kind, and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naomi Wychanko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.