The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narayanachar Murali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

117 Ratings • 60 Comments

4.7
  • 101
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narayanachar Murali?

Showing 12 of 117 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

very satisfied with procedure. waiting time a little long. main problem was after procedure; was led into dressing area, but i was still unsteady and fell against wall. nurse asked if i was ok, i proceeded to get dressed. nurse helped me to exterior area. my left arm felt like I had bruised a bone, but i was okay. the next day i golfed [thursday]. however today [friday], pain in arm was intense; went to urgent care, ulna bone fractured. i feel that patients should be monitored a little longer after a procedure to assure they are okay. my fault not realizing extent of injury.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. N. Murali

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I had an excellent experience. Dr. Murali and his staff has always been very respectful, courteous and professional. I would reccommend him to anyone. He is an awesome doctor and he really cares about all of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Colonoscopy Experience

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Murali and his staff were very nice and they provided answers to all our questions and more. They did an excellent job in performing the colonoscopy. The office was neat and clean and the staff was very nice. I felt at home during the visit. I will recommend Dr. Murali to others without any hesitation. Thank you, Dr. Murali.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Colonoscopy

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Dr. Murali and his staff provided the most convenient office visit and professional service I could expect. The experience of a colonoscopy could not have been more pleasant with Dr. Murali's in-office medical suite for performing the procedure. I would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

No problems

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Very good

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gastroenterology Associates of Orangeburg provide a pleasant patient experience. The offices are very clean and smell fresh. The office is flooded with sunlight, which is nice. All the nurses and staff members are very friendly and pleasant.

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Thanks for your kind and caring services you rendered for my mom. GREAT JOB!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

colon exam

Posted on June 9th, 2017

had procedure done without being put under. slight discomfort but better than the side effects of going under

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

The curtesy, professionalism and a the caring spirit.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonoscopy

Posted on October 29th, 2016

He's very kind and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2016

My Surrounding Clean The Staff was Very Nice and Friendly I Would Recommend Dr.Murali, Very Sweet and he has Patient with you and make sure you are Comfortable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narayanachar Murali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orangeburg, SC.