ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narciso Azurin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narciso Azurin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Azurin has treated 3 generations of my family. We have been seeing him for the last 39 years. He is compassionate, spends all the time you need to make sure you understand your condition and treatment. He amazes me with his vast knowledge of different medical conditions. We love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

great doc and staff. the wait is reasonable and well worth it. the doctors spend a lot of time discussing my issues in a way I understand. they are thorough and never try to rush me out. they helped improve all my health issues and am very grateful for everyone at Dr. Azurin's clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

great doc and staff. the wait is reasonable and well worth it. the doctors spend a lot of time discussing my issues in a way I understand. they are thorough and never try to rush me out. they helped improve all my health issues and am very grateful for everyone at Dr. Azurin's clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

The BEST Doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Office staff is very rude!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

General Manager

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Azurin for the past 4 years however since this year, the person who manages the office is not compassionate and approachable. She does not know how to handle client complaints. I dont like to but I have to look for another doctor who I know that the concern and compassion runs from the doctor down to the the management and the staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

DR.AZURIN HAS BEEN THE BEST DR I HAVE EVER HAD HE TAKES HIS TIME&ALWAYS IN A GOOD MOOD.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Staff is unprofessional and do not follow patient safety protocals. High risk of bacterial infections.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narciso Azurin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Gate, CA.