ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naresh Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naresh Patel?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and very pleasant doctor. Answered all of my questions before I asked them. Was not in a hurry when we reviewed my case. Can not be wrong by seeing him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Painful experience

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Very disappointing. While Dr Patel said he couldn't help me, his condescending attitude was more hurtful. I love Mayo and the great patient care. Very upset that I'll have to seek help outside of Mayo .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2013

Good listener. Very patient and extremely articulate. Exceptionally good bedside manner. His manner inspires confidence

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Patel

Posted on October 18th, 2012

From the time I first met Dr Patel, his professionalism and knowledge were apparent. He was extremely careful in his exam and questions to make sure he understood what my symptoms were and what I was experiencing. His follow-up tests and pre-op procedures were abele to give him further insight into my situation. A complete explanation with test results were presented to me. Surgery was performed. Surgery and post-op care were excellent. Post surgery instructions were given both written and orally. Recovery has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr Patel for any needs a patient may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naresh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.