ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nargess Ahgharian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nargess Ahgharian?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Horrible doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2017

This arrogant practitioner puts people at risk

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so good

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent physician

Posted on February 6th, 2015

excellent, knowledgable, well-trained physician... grateful to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2014

On the medical side, I am pleased with the treatment and care received from Dr. Ahgharian over the years, a dedicated and competent gynecologist.. On the paper work side, I am however extremely disappointed by the lack of follow-up by the office staff concerning transmission of forms to Medicare/insurance companies. Various excuses have been advanced over the years. Completion of the reimbursement process tis a hassle and akes at least a year if not more

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been a patient for over half of my life and almost all of my adult life

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Dr. Ahgharian treats people like people -- not like "cases". She's very knowledgeable and thorough and never makes me feel like she's just going through the motions, so to speak. She's done several gyn procedures on me and was wonderful during my hysterectomy. Her bedside manner is warm, attentive, confident, collaborative and reassuring. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on January 26th, 2012

I've been a patient for almost 14 years, and Dr. Ahgharian is the very best you can find. She's knowledgable, thorough, caring and absolutely brilliant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best

Posted on December 5th, 2009

Dr. Ahgharian is thorough, caring and an exceptional diagnostician. I have complete confidence in her skills and judgment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nargess Ahgharian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.