The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasem Sayegh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasem Sayegh?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Saved my Moms Life.

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Sayegh is very smart and compassionate, he has treated my parents for as long as I can remember and saved my Mothers life. I owe his the world, andHighly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Great staff! All doctors in the practice are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Professional, helpful staff and friendly environment. Dr Nasim (James) Sayegh was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the tests! I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr doesn't listen to u n usually in a bad mood. Many complains about him by his own patients in the waiting area. Doesn't respect his own employees and couldn't care less about peoples complains. Not recommended at all.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Moody and disrespectful

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Waited almost 3 hrs and got a bad attitude from the woman in the front. Third time i go there n last one. Every time i go i see the main dr (sayegh) calling 'names' to his own employees. It looks like he thinks he has slaves and not employees. He's seem me twice n never paid attention to what i was telling him and was only worried about me having different tests i didnt need to make more money. Always in a bad mood and even his own staff try to avoid contact with him. Italian nurse give attitude and woman in the front completely rude. Only a few of the nurses are nice. Like i said last time i go there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent.

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Took care of me very well. Explained What was going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasem Sayegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.