ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasim Ahmed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasim Ahmed?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

I needed to get in to see him quickly due to acute symptoms and the office staff did just this and He greeted me with warmth and compassion

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

After having my gall bladder surgery, he walking in with his reassuring smile and made me feel better, right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ahmed is a brilliant as the fictional "Dr. House" - - from the TV show

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I call Dr. Ahmed, my personal "Dr. House" - - from the TV show. Dr. Almed is brilliant, caring and he bedside manner is much better than the fictional "Dr. House. " For years, my husband and I were stumped with my miscarriages. After I was in Dr. Ahmed care, who told me what went wrong. The miscarriages were a prelude, an advance warning, for the multiple-major-strokes that I suffered. If I would have had Dr. Almed back think, I may have dodged the strokes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr. Ahmed is an excellent listener. He is diligent, yet does not run unnecessary tests nor prescribe unnecessary medications. Over Thanksgiving weekend I had an urgent question, and Dr. Ahmed called me back reasonably quick, called in some medication, and instructed me on scheduling a follow-up visit. It is evident he believes in working with your body toward healing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasim Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.