The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasser Redjal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasser Redjal?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on December 25th, 2013

If only his follow through was as good as his promises could potentially make a good Dr. Doing surgery is only the first part of whole recovery. Letting somebody bleed to death is not expected outcome! Hope you have a good Christmas with your family as we are missing a part of ours that was last in YOUR care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor not very professional

Posted on February 17th, 2012

I went to this Doctor after reading all the reviews on this site. I visited him twice for my allergies which I had got for the first time in my life. There was a long wait period but my main issue was not that. When I was examined he didn't do any allergy testing and asked me to come back again for allergy testing. So I went back after a week for allergy testing. So he asked me how I was feeling and asked me many questions which he should have known the answers to if he had noted it in my chart. He wasn't noting anything in my chart from what I remember! So then he asked me to come back another time to do an allergy test. I told him that is what he told me last time. So he was surprised and maybe confused and said OK but was reluctant as he had other patients waiting. I went to another room and his assistant came and asked that I needed to pay in advance for the allergy test (I said fine). I mainly didn't like this doctor because he doesn't take notes and doesn't have a way to be reminded regarding the patient symptoms and issues when the patient returns. The wait period was also quite long.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always there when I need him!

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Redjal is always available when I am having difficulty breathing. He sees me promtly and gets me feeling better in no time. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you so much

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One of the best doctors in the Valley

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Dr. Redjal is a great physician due to his professionalism and caring attitude. He tries to teach you about your ailment and is very open to questions. He is one of the best doctors I have been to and I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasser Redjal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.