ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nassif Soueid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 51 Comments

4.5
  • 73
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nassif Soueid?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

Carole Burrell

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Blessed to have been referred to Dr Soueid! Reconstruction Surgery from Breast Cancer- Dr Soueid is a perfectionist and he will get it great for you! He is an EXTRAORDINARY Plastic Surgeon and Person! Thank you Dr Soueid for Being You! I love that he is excited to play Santa Claus during the holidays for the kids and his excited is just like the Miracle of the Excitement of Children! He has the Best Staff as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Soueid and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Surgeon

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Dr Soueid is the best plastic surgeon I've ever been to, hes the only plastic surgeon I've been to and I must admit I'm very impressed. His personality just puts you at ease if your feeling nervous or anxious. I was very nervous and he reassured me that I was in good hands and I was. I'm very happy with my results and I wouldnt go anywhere else if I decided to get something else done. His team is GREAT!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 Plastic Surgeon

Posted on September 4th, 2017

I love this man. I Never thought I would have to see a plastic surgeon because of breast cancer but he has made this process so easy. He's amazing, knowledgeable, caring and has wonderful bedside manner. He always does "what's best for the patient".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent breast surgeon

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Dr. Soueid has an excellent bedside manner. Old world personality.He explains everything completely, specific to your age and condition. He came highly recommended and I felt that his surgical technique was in fact, top notch. I had a breast reduction and my scars are so much finer than I had expected. He checks on you post op and answers any questions (I used email and he always answered me promptly)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Soueid to anyone who needs a plastic surgeon. He makes your procedure as painless and healing process as comfortable as much as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Dr. Soueid is a wonderful surgeon, person. He has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr Soueid explained everything and answered all my questions. I was not nervous at all going through this surgery with Dr. Soueid. Highly recommend!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Dr. Soueid has been the consummate professional when it comes to his patients, specifically, myself. He is patient and explains his procedures thoroughly, answering any questions that I may have. I would highly recommend him to family and friends without any hesitation. Love his personality!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Soueid is very professional and displays a caring attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

My primary doctor recommended Dr. Soueid. I couldn't have been more pleased. He was truthful, direct and skillful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Friendly and always made me feel comfortable. Was easy to talk to about anything that bothered me. The concerns I had on treatments I would be going through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Doctor Soueid is one of the best Doctor's that I have come in contact with. He has a great personality, is very knowledgeable, listens to you, and you leave the office knowing that he cares. I am forever grateful for the care that he has given to me. His staff is also top notch and always welcoming, and willing to listen. He always took the time to explain in detail, and address my concerns, never rushing me. I have and would recommend him to any person that is looking for a good Plastic Surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nassif Soueid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.