ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalia Montoya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Montoya?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2014

All my children see Dr Montoya she is an excellent physican and I trust her with the care of my family 100%. She has a few staff who are rude but overall her other staff is excellent. I love the little oriental nurse that always helps us I can never remember her name but she wonderful truly genuine when she cares for my children.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Dr. Montoya will come in a sit down with you and go over any and all concerns, and explain the different options you have as a pt. to correct those concerns. One time I had a blood clot in my leg and the office made an appt. for a sonogram and tried calling me several times at home about the time of the sonogram. Unfortuately, I had already been admitted by my cancer dr. for the blood clot and swollen leg.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2009

The doctor herself and her PA Megan are wonderful once you can actually get in to see them. The staff and front desk personnel are very rude and it doesn't matter what your situation is they can never get you in within 24 hrs to see the doctor, it's always a week out. This doesn't work if you have a sick child who needs to be seen as soon as possible. Also if you have to use Wesley Medical Center as a hospital, you will never see Dr. Montoya the whole time your in the hospital. She has the interns who knows nothing about you or your medical history take care of you. Dr. Montoya herself is a excellent doctor but her staff and support team makes it almost impossible to see her in a timely manner and when your sick time could be of the essence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Service overall

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Everytime we visit the doctors office the front desk clerk is rude and the staff never knows what the appointment is for. A doctor's office should display professionalism and organization at all times, this standard is poorly met at this location. I would never recommend this doctor's office to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalia Montoya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.