ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalia Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

find someone else

Posted on May 21st, 2013

If you are 100% well 100% of the time and just need a PCP for insurance purposes, Dr. Natalia Rosenberg is the doctor for you. She rushes through appointments, doesn't EVER call back, doesn't EVER follow-up. Her nurses, while very friendly, are completely unknowledgeable. They are able to read test results and take messages, but after that you’re on your own. Forget about the doctor ever calling you. In fact, being on your own is a theme with this doctor. You will never hear from her and barely see her at your appointment. I was recently at the ER and was treated by a very nice doctor who told me to follow-up with Dr. Rosenberg, who would be able to see my test results in her computer. I had to call the office for the results, and when I asked to speak to the doctor, the nurse replied, "yeah, I'm not sure if that is going to happen." Last week when my stomach pain was really bad, another nurse answered quite frankly, "NOPE," when I asked if I could come in for an appointment. I waited a week and went to the ER instead. Now I'm waiting for the bill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Choose a different PCP

Posted on February 10th, 2012

I do not give this doctor a good rating. I chose her out of a book when I got my health insurance and I wish I had picked someone else. Every time I go see her it feels like she dismisses anything I have to say. She is very rushed and terse and does not seem to care about my well being. Each time I go to ask quesitons she has one foot out the door. I have never felt so belittled or demotivated after an appointment. This is not how health care should be. And I am now looking for a new PCP who will invest in my health and well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2011

exelent service

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Calling to make an appointment is painful, whoever I talk to always sounds rushed & has no patience. Recently I called with a problem with my wrist. After I explained who my dr was & what the problem I was practically barked at & told Dr R was on vacation the next day. I didn't care who I saw....she sighs heavily, puts me on hold then comes back & tells me to go to the ER. I told them I didn't want to deal with the $100.00 co-pay and the long waits. She's quite irritated at this point, puts me on hold again & tells me to go to the access clinic at the hospital, their co-pay is the same as an office visit. Come to find out SHE WAS LYING. A day after my visit to the access clinc (which is the ER) I find out I have a $100.00 co-pay. Fortunately I vented enough to the person I talked to in the financial office that they charged me $80.00. I really don't have an opinion one way or the other on Dr Rosenberg but their customer service sucks. I need to find a new doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Dr. Rosnberg is on call a lot and should not be due to her rudeness. She acts as if your bothering her when she is on call. She is rude in her office too and is not a good diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalia Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.