ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Beware

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Completely misdiagnosed my child. Did not like being questioned - poor attitude. Wants to diagnose everyone with food intolerance. Be careful.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

The most amazing compassionate pediatrician I've ever met and I work in the medical field!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr Natalie is an amazing doctor.I wish she had a twin who did adults!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Natalie is a GREAT doctor. She has been the our doctor for 10 years. She is always there for us, easy to talk to. Our kids love her and look forward to seeing her. She is a local person, that you see out and about and she always has to time to stop and say hi and talk to the kids. We love her to pieces!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr. Natalie has been nothing but wonderful for our whole family. I have 3 children all with very different personalities. They all love her, and most of all feel comfortable with her. As a parent I feel listened too, which is HUGE. I can't tell you how many times I've been to the Dr. and left feeling like they just didn't get it. She does, and and works with you for the best interest of the child. Love her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on August 7th, 2012

She is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Natalie is the BEST pediatrician I have been to as a mother of 3. She is personable and my teenage daughters love her and are very comfortable talking to her openly which is a big bonus with teens! Can't say enough about her humor and easy going attitude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorkville, IL.