ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Strand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Strand?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

You are the only one who listens please come back to Keck please I miss you. It is impossible to find a great doctor please come back..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Strand was amazing with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. She was the first one in 5 years to correctly diagnose and treat her. It has changed my daughters (and our family)life. THANKS so much!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Winning Doctor!

Posted on January 5th, 2011

There's nothing to dislike about Dr. Natalie Strand. She is not only very professional in every possible way as my doctor. In addition, Dr. Strand is a very caring, understanding, and loving doctor who should be looked upon by her colleagues as the prime example of what a doctor should be. May God bless you, doctor. You comfort me as another human being should be comforted, specially if your patient is in extreme pain constantly and for such a very long time now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Super nice and helpful. Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Somebody told me she was out of town on some "race". i waited for hours. Where is she?

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on April 21st, 2010

I had excellent care and would highly recommend Dr Strand!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

An overall great experience. She is kind, easy to talk to, and really listens. She helped relieve pain that I have been struggling with for over 7 years. My procedure was quick and painless. I felt very safe and the entire experience with the Mayo Pain Clinic was wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Strand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.