ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natasha Fine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natasha Fine?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Dr. Fine is an excellent listener. She refers to other doctors when out of her scope of practice rather than treating everything. She does not rush you and explains everything again if needed. I am so happy with Dr. Fine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Exceptional Care

Posted on August 9th, 2013

This Doctor is absolutely fabulous. Along with her great staff, she is tremendously accommodating and attentive. She REGULARLY responds to my concerns online and is completely tuned in and thorough to my medical needs which are legion. I could not have asked for a better Doctor in the Sacramento area. Dr. Fine is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2011

She is very caring, patient, and listens to you. I haven't had any good experience with the previous female doctor's since I have moved here to Sacramento several years ago. She became my doctor when the previous one moved. I was this close to switching from the previous one but I am grateful to have her as a doctor. I have become more proactive with my health due to her concern for my well-being. She had called me to follow-up when I was in a painful situation and diagnosed me, rare experience for me but appreciated her call. I would definetly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fine

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

This has been the only practice and the only doctor that has made me feel better both physically but also mentally, she is very supportive when it comes to bad diagnosis and is willing to continue looking for options when it's tough to determine what is wrong. SHe not only gives drugs to mask the problems, she is willing to reach out to other doctors and give referrals as needed, to have test done right away instead of waiting for things to be worse. She has personally made calls to check on my status and to give results as needed instead of always having a nurse call, that has made me feel more comfortable with her than anyother doctor. I also have my son being seen by her and she has been great to both of us she remembers to ask about him, to remind me he has a check up coming up. All the staff has been amazing to both of us, I've been seen at this location for the last 3+ years and she has been the best doctor by far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

My opinion of Dr Fine was quite the opposite of an earlier review. She was personable and I felt very comfortable. It seemed as though she spent more time with me than other m.d.'s I have had. She also seemed interested in what I had to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2008

I found her to be condescending. It could be her lack of experience. She talked to me as if I were a child with no understanding of my health issues. Couldn't wait to leave the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natasha Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.