ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Box Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Box?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great doc!

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr. Box treated me and my family with great respect. He has a great personality!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I recently took my son to see Dr. Box at his clinic in Nevada, MO. I was extremely happy with Dr. Box's care- he was very compassionate, caring and very good with my son when he needed his tonsils and adenoids out. I would recommend Dr. Box to anyone- such a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Box was fantastic! Really listened to me and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Embarassing

Posted on August 30th, 2016

He stormed into the room like a tornado. Spoke at 100 mph. Didn't catch much of what he was saying but when I did it was condescending, and rude. Never again. Would never suggest him to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

felt like a just 'in and out' - no compassion - does little or nothing to comfort patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr box didn't set my sons tubes right now his ear is totally plugged and the other aint doin a thing for him. My poor baby can hear out of his ear he was back for surgery and out within five minutes!

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

10 Star Doctor!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

Had my tonsils removed by Dr. Box, amazing doctor very friendly and caring. Explained everything to me and didnt sugar coat anything or make it sound like it was going to be a walk in the park... Highly Highly recommend Dr. Box!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Box is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.