ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nathan Endres Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nathan Endres?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Bedside bedside manner I have ever encountered.

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Great Doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Endres to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall great experience for my son

Posted on February 9th, 2014

My son had a torn knee ACL . He got an apt right away, waiting times were minimal, he did a great job with the repair and his follow-up was thorough. He has a great bedside manner and explained things very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

He is a great doctor. He was very good with our daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

After a year, surgery "healed" looks good. However pain still there and sometimes even worse and with specialist they only look at one thing even though something else may be contributing to the cause. Feels like a run around. Some staff make you feel like you are bothering them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding and super professional

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Dr. Endres performed my shoulder surgery.Excellent bedside manner and a very caring person. Highly recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great person and doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Rotator cuff surgery was something I had heard about and did not really want to deal with. Dr Endres talked to us and explained everything and put me at ease. As a person ages and the doctors get younger it is hard to put your faith in one sometimes but Dr Endres has my full trust. A caring staff makes everything easier during and appointment also. My questions have always been answered when I have called and I would definately recommend him to friends or relatives.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Dr. Endres is very professional, courteous,and very efficient in his care. He meets with you in a timely manner, and spends more than enough time on each visit. I would highly recommend him as a doctor .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nathan Endres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Burlington, VT.