ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Ross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Ross?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

There's not another Dr. I love more than Dr. Ross! He's very helpful, thorough and concerning when need be! He is also very friendly and truly takes time to listen and when exciting things happen like a baby he's just as thrilled as you are!! Thankful for Dr. Ross!! And ALL the Dr.s at OBGYN South!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor! Recommend highly.

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Short wait and friendly staff. Most doctors offices put you in a box, then come back 30 minutes later. My first visit Dr. Ross meet with me in his office first and ask me questions. He is very nice and he is blessed with a wonderful bedside manor. Highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on November 12th, 2013

he delivered my daughter 4 weeks ago, and was my doctor throughout my pregnancy. I absolutely love him and his staff! he doesn't sugar coat anything but isn't rude at all. he tries to give every possible option before coming to a conclusion. he'll do anything he can to make the patient happy. he's overall great (:

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic staff and doctor!

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

I came to see Dr. Ross because he came highly recommended, and I was looking for a doctor associated with Brookwood hospital. My husband and I had been trying to conceive for 2 years, and were ready to explore fertility treatment options. Dr. Ross was wonderful; he made me feel comfortable and put me at ease about our future. I thought he might make me wait to try fertility treatment, since I had never seen him before, but he didn't. I loved his bedside manner and I look forward to working with him to have a child.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hes an excellent Dr. Love him...

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Ross is a fantastic doctor. He seems to truly care about his patients and takes the necessary time for each person. During difficult situations, he shows compassion and understanding. He puts his patients first no matter the cost to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 22nd, 2009

Dr. Ross is very thorough and he treats you like an individual. He makes you feel completely at ease even when it comes to uncomfortable tests and check ups. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.