The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathaniel Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathaniel Brown?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent DR, very thorough

Posted on November 30th, 2017

My mom recommended me to Dr. Brown after working with him closely in Milton. He is very thorough, doesn't dismiss any of your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I fired him

Posted on April 14th, 2014

Not as good as my previous physician, appointments are difficult to arrange, and waiting in his office for an hour is unacceptable. You can do better elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A well informed & caring doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2012

My experieces with Dr. Brown and his staff have always been positive ones. I was diagnosed with a rare form of cancer at the time my former PCP moved back to Nebraska. It fell to Dr. Brown to coordinate my care & doctors, which he did. He has shown compassion & patience through these three years. Anyone would be lucky to have a doctor like Dr. Nathaniel Browm. His staff is as caring as he.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring

Posted on July 16th, 2012

This is not a good Dr or human being - I needed urgent attention after an accident and he couldn't even be bothered to call me back. His receptionist is also rude and lacks social skills like proper grammer.... Also when I did have an appointment I waited an hour and a half to be seen -

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathaniel Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoughton, MA.