The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathaniel Cevasco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathaniel Cevasco?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr Cervasco and his entire staff are extremely friendly and professional. I drive 45 minutes each way to see him. When you find a physician you like and trust it's worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Dr Cevasco did a quick check of my freckles and moles to make sure nothing looked out of the ordinary, and prescribed some medications for my acne. He was in and out in less then 5 minutes; seems friendly enough, very professional. I've been to dermatologists before for my acne and feel they have done a bit more of a thorough job looking at it (with a magnifying glass, feeling them, etc) but to be fair, my skin happened to be pretty clear that day because I was in the sun over that weekend which dried up my face (therefore a lot of the little acne I get from having an oily face). There was no wait time, which was refreshing. The office staff was all very friendly. The only problem I've had is some issues with the medication I was prescribed. One wasn't covered by my insurance and the other was called in with no refills (I need 3 refills to get me to my next appointment). I called them to let them know and was told they would call me back letting me know if they switched the medication that wasn't covered and called in the additional refills. I have yet to receive a call back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I have had several dermatologists and he is by far my favorite. He always makes sure to go through all my options for whatever my problem is and is always able to address any concerns I may have. He is very efficient with his appointments and doesn't waste time which I greatly appreciate. He is very knowledgeable about his field and his first priority is the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I took my 5 year old son there and he was very good with him. I also, took my 10 year old daughter there. I was in and out within 15 minutes including my wait time. His diagnoses was spot on and his treatment worked. I went there for severe acne. We are currently working to remedy my issues. He is not overly friendly nor is he curt. He is a professional and all of our time is valuable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

called in

Posted on February 27th, 2013

very unhelpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2012

Was looking for a higher level of enthusiasm from both the doctor and the staff. A feeling of comraderie amongst the staff was missing. Guess I was looking for them to initiate more of the conversation and for them to offer their observations and possible remedies for areas of concern on my person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs Up!

Posted on August 16th, 2012

He is great with kids. Have used him for acne, psoriasis, and warts. He is easy to talk to and takes enough time to be sure you are comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Amazing Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathaniel Cevasco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broadview Heights, OH.