ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveed Aziz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveed Aziz?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

This office is garbage

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Shes very rude and her staffs terrible. And this office is constantly closing and not calling to let you know she's closing. She's always out of the country. Everything's old and and she has no up to date equipment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Unprofessional! Insurance collector, does not care about the patient only about the next check.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2015

The best experience of seeing a doctor ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr. Aziz is EXTREMELY rude. No good bedside manner at all. I don't see how she even stays in business with a nasty attitude!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible! Not like any certified doctor I have EVER seen!

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Terrible she is! She gave me a medicine that was not even for what I went in for. This medicine almost caused me to have a heart attack! Had to be rushed to hospital after taking medication! I hope you will never see her! Don't take the risk!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality of Care Has Deteriorated

Posted on October 18th, 2013

I have been Dr. Aziz’s patient for a few years, but in the last year, the quality of care has gone downhill considerably. I was out-of-state for a few months last summer and called her office to request that my records be forwarded to the doctor I was seeing in the interim; I signed and faxed a release form on a Tuesday, and her receptionist assured me that my request could be fulfilled by that Thursday. When Friday came around without the records being faxed, I called her office and was told by her receptionists that they would contact the doctor and call me back before the close of business that day. Since no one had yet returned my call an hour before the office was scheduled to close, I called again and found that everyone had already left for the day. I had to leave several messages with the answering service before Dr. Aziz called me back on her cell phone and very begrudgingly agreed to call my interim doctor to give her the information she required. When I returned from my travels, I made an appointment for a check-up, and when I called about an hour beforehand to ask if it would be possible to push the appointment back 20 minutes, the receptionist informed me that Dr. Aziz was on vacation and she was sorry no one had called to reschedule my appointment. Then this morning, I accidentally called the number Dr. Aziz had contacted me from over the summer (her cell phone) instead of her office number. I thought I was speaking to the doctor’s receptionist and was very confused when in response to my question, the person said, “bye” and hung up. Then a moment later, I got a call back, and Dr. Aziz snapped, “This is my cell phone. I may have contacted you from it after hours, but you are not to call me on it.” I explained that I hadn’t meant to, apologized, and hung up. After thinking about it for awhile though, I decided that I think it’s really offensive for her to treat me as though I intentionally called to harass her. I have been her patient for three years, and I made an honest mistake. She really seems to be losing the ability to treat her patients with basic dignity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveed Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Lake, NC.