ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveen Kella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveen Kella?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

urology review

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Have visited Dr Kella 2 times and found him pleasant but harried. Waited an hour and half past my appointment time to be seen. Did not have a good answer for my issue on 6 month recheck where problem still present despite treatment. We visited about problem but he offered no diagnosis only stating come back in 12 months. Frustrated with lack of diagnosis and resolution of problem has not occurred. Guess I will try another urologist to see if I can get the problem resolved

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Excellent dr., Skilled surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Better Doctor than Dr. Kella....

Posted on February 10th, 2015

I made the right choice when presented with a choice of two Doctor's in the state of Texas. My first consultation before my surgery eased my mind with the presentation in his office. His staff is courteous and caring. It's a team effort and that really says a lot about Dr. Kella. His professionalism and interest in his patients speaks volumes about the care you will receive. It's been a little over a year now since my surgery and I am still receiving the fantastic care from the team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kella, a very good Doctor!

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Dr. Kella responded since the first time I contacted him by Email. When I had consultation with him, I clearly understood my disease and I got a lot of confidence in Dr. Kella. I was operated on by Dr. Kella, (radical prostatectomy) with excelent results.Also he operated on a friend of mine with similar results. I am very grateful to Dr. Kella for his knowledge, expertise and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No more cancer in the prostate

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Kella is a very smart doctor. Prostate cancer, when caught early, isn't even seen as a big deal because the way in which it is cured by Dr. Kella, it is like taking candy away from a baby.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveen Kella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.