ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naveen Sachdev Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naveen Sachdev?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Super Physican

Posted on July 1st, 2012

Dr Sachdev is the very best cardiologist that I have ever gone to. What a Super physican with great skills, very good bedside manner and just a super person.He put the stents in my heart 2 different times and He is just the Best.I can't say enough good things about himAnyone with heart issues would be luckey to have Dr Sachdev as their Physican.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Missed important symptoms, rude

Posted on April 20th, 2012

After the implant of a pacemaker, I felt worse than before. Dr. Sachdev didn't want to see me so sent me to the ER where his tech said all was fine. 3 more visits to Dr. Sachdev (he was there for 1)and the tech said all was fine. He yelled at me when I called asking about my medication & side effects I was having. After 20 minutes with a new cardiologist and 1 minute with the tech from the pacemaker mfgr they discovered the problem was that the pacemaker was set for someone 30 years older than I. Once it was adjusted my symptoms subsided immediately. He wouldn't even take out my stitches.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Amazing Doctor. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2012

This is a great Doctor. Highly recommended for any cardiology needs.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist!!

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Dr. Naveen Sachdev has been a God send for my Grandmother and myself. He has acheived success where there were very difficult odds, and we are so grateful!! He is a very compassionate, caring and "Highly Skilled" cardiologist. He has the special ability to bring a "beautiful smile" to my grandmothers face with his sweet charm and wonderful bedside manner, at a time when where were no smiles to be had. We would "Highly" recommend him!! We will be recommending him to all our family and friends. Bless him for all he has done for us, and all he will continue to be doing for us on furture proceedures, as permitted. G. Luckett & The Willbroad FamilyThank you, we love this Doctor........

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 15th, 2009

If you have PAD, Dr. Sachdev is the only doctor in this area who uses the Silverhawk Device to trim out the plaque in your arteries instead of just putting Stents in. He will put a Stent in when there is no other choice, but his main aim is to relieve the artery of its plaque. He is very good at it and very conscientious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naveen Sachdev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.