ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Navnit Mehta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Navnit Mehta?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Very good Dr never had a problem making appt he's nurses are wonderful Dr Mehta and staff keep up the good work

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Mehta for about 20 years. He has been fabulous, always knows to whom to refer me. Has been right 100% of the time and has overall treated me better than expected. I also think the world of his son Tejas. As a member of the medical community myself, I feel I am a pretty good judge, as I know many doctors

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

My family and I have used Dr. Mehta Sr. for 24 years. Very compassionate Dr. His diagnosis is 99% right the first time.Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

I have been a patient for 12 years. I see the doctor four times a year. My visits have been very insightful as to the causes of physical aliments and to their subsequent remedies. Dr. Mehta has been available by phone when needed and his staff are invaluable to the patient. When I speak with other doctors, they know and admire the doctor's commitment to his patients. My recommendation was even given to my "picky" daugther, who is now one of his patients. Need I say more?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hiskidtoo@myapplemail.com

Posted on January 8th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Mehta for over 20 years. He is great as is his son Tejas. Dr Mehta takes time and listens. He orchestrates care from specialists, well, as needed. I literally trust him with my life!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Navnit Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.