The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Dr. K is the bomb. She takes time with all of her patients and listens. She is the only gyn surgeon I will ever go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Disappointed with the whole experience at Lancaster GALS. Every time I left an office visit at Lancaster GALS and Keyvani Could Care Less, Inc., I felt worse than when I arrived. Doctor's are supposed to make you feel better - NOT WORSE! I was left sitting NAKED in the exam room for at least a half hour the two times I made the mistake of going. All this 'supposed doctor' cares about is $$$$...NOT the well-being of her patients. I would never recommend anyone ever step foot in this 'doctor's office'.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Angel

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Dr. Keyvani, is without doubt, one of the best doctors I've had the good fortune of knowing. I have been to countless numbers of doctors with my gynecological issues. Dr. Keyvani was the first doctor to listen, really listen to what I had to say. She reviewed my previous test results and nailed the issue within minutes. Further testing confirmed her diagnosis. She skillfully and meticulously performed my 3 hour surgery and completely resolved all my issues. The thing I remember the most is the time she spent with me just before the surgery to comfort me and reassure me. She was compassionate and gently. I owe my life to her. Today I feel wonderful thanks to Dr. Keyvani.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr. Keyvani is very upfront with you. She never holds anything back and always tells you what is going on and what she thinks is best. She is very prompt and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

I've lived in many different areas so in turn I have seen several different OB-GYN doctors.Dr. Keyvani was recommended to me by my family doctor. I am very pleased so far. She takes the time to listen to you and never makes you feel rushed. I told her about a problem I have been having which I have told my other doctors about, all of who blew me off, only to find that I do have a condition that was confirmed by an ultrasound. None of the doctors ever even suggested any further testing. She is very personable and I like her a lot. I would recommend her to everyone and I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Keyvani is an amazing Surgeon/Doctor and is so needed in Lancaster County!

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Keyvani's individualized attention to her Patients along with her special personal touch clearly demonstrates her genuine care for each patient as an individual. She actually takes the time to listen to what I have to say and incorporates that into her "healing plan" for my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Keyvani to anyone who has not found an OBGYN they are comfortable working with!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Keyvani is top shelf! Knowledgeable, experienced & give upmost care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazafarine Keyvani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manheim, PA.