The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nazneen Quadri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nazneen Quadri?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Unprofessional

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I had Dr. Quadri as my daughters pediatrician for about a year, she seemed to be an okay okay doctor. Then I took in a foster child and she was against seeing him because he was not my real son. I was completely appalled by this, I fell as though she was discriminating this poor boy because he was not "mine." We had all legal paper work and everything. This was extremely rude and unprofessional. My sister also left her practice for the same reason and have had friends who went to her and have switched....I would not recommend her for your child/children!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2011

Dr. Quadri is a wonderful doctor. I would refer anyone to her! She is very soft spoken and just easy to fall in love with. Dr. Quadri is also always there for you with the best advice! We just love her, we now have two generations of patients from our family who has made her their peidatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 1st, 2011

For anyone who is looking for a pediatrician, "Dr.Q" is it! She is wonderful and treats every patient with empathy and respect as well as the parents. I have a child with several chronic health issues, and Dr. Quadri has been there for my son and I through the whole ordeal! She is not just a doctor who will see you, make a diagnosis, prescribe antibiotics, and let you be on your way; she is one who will target the problem, refer you to others that may be necessary to fix the problem, and follows up personally with you and the other physicians as she should! I just love her, and I couldn't ask for a better pediatrician!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

She's the best Doctor in the whole world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ohio guy

Posted on April 30th, 2010

this lady is crazy you cant understand half of what she says and is a crummy misinformed doctor warning be very carefull suppying her with info about yourself it may become avvailable via the internet without your consent.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nazneen Quadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.