ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Goldberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 56
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Goldberger?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

Knowledgeable

Posted on October 29th, 2016

I have been diagnosed with a rare disease and when I would tell most doctors I would have to explain to them what the disease is. That was not the case with Dr Goldberger! Very knowledgeable and he actually listens!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Impossible to get an appt. when necessary.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Terrible bedside manner. Won't return!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and good beside manner

Posted on June 4th, 2015

My son is 14 and has a chronic headache disorder. Dr. Goldberger thoroughly examined his test results and medication and therapies list. He spent a lot of time with us discussing my son's medical history and told us frankly there wasn't much he could offer that we hadn't tried. We plan to take advantage of the options he's offered as well as his recommendation for physical therapy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and proactive doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2014

I saw Dr Goldberger as a new patient. He was kind and spent a lot of time with me and really listened to my issues with chronic pain. As someone who is young but suffered many sports injuries and had several orthopedic surgeries, it was nice that he sympathized with me and made me feel better about knowing I will always be in pain. I'm looking forward to being his patient and getting the help and support I need to keep on doing what I love to do. Excellent experience and I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank the lord 4 compassion. ....

Posted on June 13th, 2014

I thank god he listened to me...I really feel he felt my pain....I prayed so hard before going to see him....in this day, there aren't any doctors out here..I do thank god he had a heart.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

Dr Goldberger was very helpful with my pain management. The whole staff here treats their patients well. He was the 1st doctor to try a new medicine plan for me as opposed to the same old things I had tried for years. I am back to work even now which has greatly improved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Great care ! Will return if ever need his services again !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr Goldberger has such a calming and concerned manner, he makes me feel at ease. I feel I could ask him anything and he will be truthful. I have a lot of confidence in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's excellent

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Has been able to control my migraines as well as other pain issues. Staff is courteous. His bedside manner is great. You never feel rushed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Golden doc

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Goldberger and his staff are excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Goldberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.