The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Neal Weisman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Neal Weisman?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor and wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Dr. Weisman is a throw back to days of old, when doctors cared about patients and took the time to discuss all your problems. Yes, sometimes you may have to wait an extra 15 minutes or so in the waiting room but it is so well worth it when he gives you that time back listening to you and discussing your medical situation. He is caring, highly professional and extremely sensitive to the needs o his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent !!

Posted on February 18th, 2014

Great doctor! Caring, listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you out of his office like many doctors do. If you need to be referred to a specialist, he will help you out with that as well. He explains everything in great detail and tells you your options. I just can't say enough about him & his office staff. All I can say is he is definitely one of the best doctors that I have ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Excellent! Just Excellent. He's 5 star! Great guy, great staff. Very good calm personality. Caring. Thinks outside of the book sometimes. He really uses his brain. My family has been loyally using him for 15 years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

I like the doctor's method & personality

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

there are better choices

Posted on October 25th, 2011

very poorly run office, long wait times because of squeezed in last minute appointments. No feeling of warmth, caring, etc from doctor or office supervisor except from receptionist.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Great Staff

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Dr Weisman is a true professional. he is compassionate and caring. I am so glad he has been my doctor for many years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Neal Weisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.